The Little French English Improvement Project

little french person trying to improve her english, little french english person trying to improve herself, french english person trying to improve a little bit… and blogging along the way. (Now in Deutschland)

A new blog and some new resolutions

Posted by Alice Challet - alicethefrog on July 30, 2014

Yes, you read that right. A new blog is coming up and has even started to emerge into the chaos that is the internet. Not that the internet is in need of more pages, or that I am bored with my one original blog. It’s still my favourite. However people have been telling me I should try establishing my online presence as a baker, so I’ll oblige… and try. Let’s see how it goes!

alice challet disorganisedhttp://alicethebakingfrog.wordpress.com

 

2 Responses to “A new blog and some new resolutions”

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time nnow and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout oout from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

Leave a Reply

 
